Madrigal for Christmas - cd audio

Preț normal
50,00 lei
Preț de vânzare
50,00 lei
Preț normal
Fără stoc
Preț per produs
Cod 5948204575625
"Madrigal for Christmas" presents 14 international carols, the most beautiful and beloved compositions dedicated to Christmas, both classic and from the modern register. The recordings are made to exceptional acoustic standards and offer the unique atmosphere of the Extraordinary Christmas Concerts performed by the National Chamber Choir "Madrigal – Marin Constantin", conducted by Anna Ungureanu, at the Romanian Athenaeum and at the "Auditorium" Hall of the National Museum of Art in 2017, 2018 and 2019.
Category – CD
Label – Roton Music
Release – 2020
1. Michael John Trotta: Veni, Veni Emmanuel 1:41
2. Jan Pieters Sweelinck: Hodie Christus Natus Est 3:00
3. Șerban Nichifor: Natalis Domini 8:32
4. Kodàly Zoltàn: Veni, veni, Emanuel 4:40
5. Michael John Trotta: Le bel Ange du Ciel 1:41
6. Mark Burrows: Gaudete! 2:05
7. Arr. Marcello Noia: God rest ye merry, gentlemen 1:54
8. John Francis Wade: Adeste fideles 1:34
9. Mykola Leontovych: Shchedryk 1:14
10. James Pierpont; arr. Dan Wolaver: Jingle Bell Jazz 2:07
11. John Rutter: All Bells in Paradise 6:03
12. John Rutter: Deck the Hall 1:32
13. James Pierpont; arr. Bernhard Hofmann: Jingle Bells 1:44
14. Lloyd Larson: A Christmas Blessing 5:06